VBM Pro | Virtual Business Manager

Have you ever sat down to create your own destiny?

Before I knew anything about life, business coaches, goal setting, and “intentionizing,” I was a carefree 17-year-old in Slovenia, Europe, where I was born. I sat down and wrote about how I envisioned my life. Then I put the paper away and returned to school, basketball, and the “issues” every teenager has… My life went on, a lot has happened, but when I found that piece of paper, and it was 10 years old, I got chills – everything I had envisioned to happen by the time I turned 28, could be checked off. Read the whole story in the National Association of Professional Women newsletter that featured me (I know, it does sound like bragging…)

Interestingly enough, I only complied with the first one out of 7 points Kevin Daum (an Inc. 500 entrepreneur with a more than $1 billion sales and marketing track record, and the best-selling author of Video Marketing for Dummies) recently shared. But as we all know, there is no one universal recipe and so here are all 7 Tips For Creating Your Own Destiny.

Have you ever applied any of those techniques to your business? When you were devising your business plan? Tell me, what do you do to stay on track.

Leave a Reply

